My Anime Quest

I have decided that I am going to watch every single anime (Other than hentai) from 2002 (my birth year). Why am I doing this? Well that’s because I wanted to see how things have changed in amine culture from my birth year to this year! If you want to come on this quest with me here are the rules:

1. You must watch at least 1 full episode of each show, no dropping them after a few minutes.

2. You must watch EVERY ANIME that is listed for that year on My Anime List from 2002 (other than hentai).

3. If you don’t drop it after the first episode you MUST continue watching it until the end.

I will be starting my quest today and I hope that you enjoy seeing it go down. This is Some Guy signing out!

Leave a Reply

